2019 Indigenous Voices Awards

Congratulations to all the finalists of the 2019 Indigenous Voices Awards, including LPG member publishers Arsenal Pulp Press for Jonny Appleseed by Joshua Whitehead; Metonymy Press for nîtisânak by Lindsay Nixon; Talonbooks for Seven Sacred Truths by Wanda John-Kehewin; and Kegedonce Press for Unearthing of Secrets, Gathering of Truths by Jules Koostachin as well as You are Enough: Love Poems for the End of the World by Smokii Sumac.