Breakwater Books' author Susie Taylor wins 2018 Lawrence Jackson Writers' Award

Congratulations to Breakwater Books and author Susie Taylor who won the 2018 Lawrence Jackson Writers’ Award.

The Lawrence Jackson Writers’ Award honours the memory of writer Lawrence Jackson. It encourages and promotes original, creative thought in all genres of writing.